Category: DEFAULT

Flying Teapot (Reprise)


  • Mazuktilar
    Gong Live Etc. is a live album by Gong, recorded between 19and originally released in It is a set of live recordings (including some two-track "off-the-desk" material), studio out-takes and BBC session recordings spanning the years to
  • Moogule
    A edition of Gong’s Virgin label debut Flying Teapot, remastered from the original master tapes by Simon Heyworth. Expanded with rare out-takes and a concert recorded live at .
  • Mut
    Flying Teapot 3: The Pothead Pixies 4: The Octave Doctors and The Crystal Machine 5: Zero The Hero and The Witch’s Spell 6: Witch’s Song / I Am Your Pussy 7: Radio Gnome Invisible (Rough Mix) 8: Radio Gnome Premix (Story Narration) 9: Flying Teapot (Mix 21) The Pot Head Pixies (Second To Last Mix) Flying Teapot (Rough Mix).
  • Akinolkis
    Made in Germany 13 Disc / track box set celebrating Gong's Virgin years containing 53 previously unreleased tracks. Curated by Steve Hillage and Mike Howlett Remastered from the original Virgin Masters by original producer Simon Hayworth The 64 page book contains Gong's musings, band thoughts, both unseen and well loved photographs and artwork, and more.
  • Molkree
    As with many bands of the era, if you've only heard Gong's studio efforts you've only really had half of the story on them. The Live Etc. double album release was ultimately a bit of a fragmentary affair, drawing on a swathe of different performances from a sequence of different Gong lineups, with the result that it didn't really reflect how their live shows actually went.
  • Kajijin
    Flying Teapot (Reprise) enjoy. um Gong - - Flying Teapot (Radio Gnome Invisible Part 1) remastered expanded Deluxe Version Superbly remastered from the original Virgin analogue masters by the original engineer Simon Heyworth. 2nd disc .
  • Kaganos
    Check out Flying Teapot (Deluxe Edition) by Gong on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on quinicibolxero.petherronestdetigoodreleveamarmeo.infoinfo(25).
  • Mibar
    Listen to your favorite songs from Flying Teapot (Deluxe Edition) by Gong Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 »